Officers

President  Justin Serfozo    JPSerfozo@gmail.com

 

High School VP  John Tamweber    jetamweber@gmail.com

Middle School VP  Louis Russo    Ljrusso10@gmail.com

Elementary VP  Maureen Howell    maureenpr@optonline.net

Pre-School VP  Susan Catania    susancatania@hotmail.com

Paraprofessional  VP  Debbie Simpson    dahsimpsons@aol.com

 

Treasurer  Emilia Kardjian    emiliakardjian@gmail.com

Recording Secretary Rita Hawroniak    rmhawroniak@optonline.net

Corresponding Secretary  Matthew Burns ghs.mburns@gmail.com

Membership Chairperson  Jim Dolci    jrdolci@gmail.com

Grievance Chairperson  Mike Backo    michaelbacko@gmail.com

Representatives

ECLC REP  (Vacant)

ECLC REP  (Vacant)

ECLC REP  Dana Damato    Danadeee06@aol.com

ECLC REP  Maria DiPasquale    Mariad1228@yahoo.com

GPPA 1 REP  Pat Tufaro    pattufaro@hotmail.com

GPPA 1 REP  Salatora Orla    doria_scolaro@yahoo.com

GPPA 3 REP  Fran Filieri    summermom01@aol.com

GPPA 3 REP  Nicole Horvath    Gemininic76@yahoo.com

#4 REP  Carol Carbonaro    carbocave@aol.com

#4 REP  Victoria Kindzierski    vkindzierski@yahoo.com

#5 REP  Krystle Barcza    kmr415@gmail.com

#5 REP  Mary Campomizzi    marycampomizzi@msn.com

#6 REP  Karl Monaco    mavy97@verizon.net

#6 REP  Madelyn Flores    mflores1589@gmail.com

#7 REP  Michelle Sassaman    michellesass@optonline.net

#8 REP  Lisa Sundel   lsnj@optonline.net

#8 REP  Mary Anne Montelbano    mont307@yahoo.com

#9 REP  Heather Cyrwus    hcyrwus@gmail.com

#9 REP  Lysa Catello    Lysa929@yahoo.com

#9 REP  Michele Leone    Mishleone@gmail.com

#10 REP  Dara Mouser    zetti1@verizon.net

#10 REP  Sara Wich    sarahwich578@gmail.com

GMS REP  David Gierek    Davidsach2001@yahoo.com

GMS REP  Lisa Fiduccia    lmwich11@aol.com

GMS REP  Lisa Kemp    lkemp18@gmail.com

GMS REP  Natale Discafani    natedis@msn.com

GHS REP  Angela Saslona    angelamsaslona@yahoo.com

GHS REP  Leslie Mobilio    lesmobilio911@gmail.com

GHS REP  Nicole Saslona    nsaslona@yahoo.com

GHS REP  Thomas Maccarrone    TJMac09@hotmail.com

CST REP  Aileen Cimino    acimino102@aol.com

Nurse REP  (Vacant)